Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Aditya Gautam
Shri Ram College,
Muzaffarnagar
Call: +91 9760030506
pragyana@himadritrust.in

Managing Editor

Dr. Rajeev Kumar Ranjan
Quantum University,
Roorkee
Call: +91 9759996612 rajeevkumar.qsb@quantumeducation.in

Executive Editor

Dr. Indu Gautam
Doon University,
Dehradun
Call: +91 8006968137
indug@himadritrust.in

Editor

Dr. Sameeksha Jain
HiMADRI,
Rishikesh
Call: +91 9917794016
sameekshaj@himadritrust.in

Members

Dr. D.R. Khanna

Former Professor,
Faculty of Life Sciences
Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya,
Haridwar – 249 404
Email: drkhanna2002@gmail.com

Dr. P.C. Kavidayal

Professor,
Faculty of Management,
Kumaun, University,
Bhimtal Campus, Bhimtal – 263 136
Email:pkavidayal@gmail.com

Professor Huong Ha

Head, Business Program
School of Business
Singapore University of Social Sciences,Singapore
Email: huongha@suss.edu.sg

Dr. Ashutosh Gautam

General Manager,
India Glycols Limited,
Bazpur Road,
Kashipur – 244 713
Email: gautamshutosh9@gmail.com

Dr. Vinay Sharma

Associate Professor
Department of Management Studies
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee – 247 667
Email: vinayfdm@iitr.ac.in

Dr. Rajat Agrawal

Associate Professor,
Department of Management Studies
Indian Institute of Technology
Roorkee, Roorkee – 247 667
Email: rajatfdm@iitr.ac.in

Dr. Shweta Sethi

Associate Professor,
School of Business Administration
Swami Rama Himalayan University,
Jolly Grant, Dehradun – 248 140
Email: shwetasethi@srhu.edu.in

Dr. Anil Kumar Kapil

Faculty of Mathematical Sciences
Motherhood University,
Roorkee – 247 661
Email: anil_deanfomcs@motherhooduniversity.edu.in

Dr. Hardik Shah

Associate Professor (HRM),
Nirma University,
Ahmedabad – 382 470
Email: hardik@nirmauni.ac.in

Dr. Bushra Aquil

Head, Faculty of Agrisciences,
Shri Ram College,
Parikrama Marg,
Muzaffarnagar – 251 001
Email:b_aquil@yahoo.com

Dr. Shwetank Arya

Assistant Professor
Faculty of Technology,
Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya,
Haridwar – 249 404
Email:shwetank@gkv.org

Dr. Javed Ghaffar

Associate Professor
College of Business Administration
King Saud University, (Muzahimiyah
Campus) Riyadh
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email: jgaffar@ksu.edu.sa

Professor R. Lalitha S. Fernando

Department of Public Administration
Faculty of Management Studies
and Commerce,
University of Sri Jayewardenepura,
Nugrgoda, Sri Lanka
Email: rlsf@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. Dinesh K. Sharma

Quantitative Methods & Computer
Applications
Department of Business, Management
& Accounting
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, MD 21853
Email: dksharma@umes.edu

Dr. Rameshwar Dubey

Montpellier Business School
Montpellier Research in Management
2300 Avenue des Moulins
34185 Montpellier France
Email: rameshwardubey@gmail.com

Dr. Hari Sharma

Chair and Professor,
Department of Accounting
and Finance Reginald F. Lewis College of Business
Virgnia State University, VA 23807
Email: hsharma@vsu.edu